Event Calendar

Sunday Worship is at 9 & 10:30 AM
Summer Sundays at 10 AM beginning May 27th

Calendar Legend

(w) weekly event
(os) off-site

September Calendar

Friday, September 1
Men’s Bible Study 6:30 AM (w)

Monday, September 4
church office closed

Tuesday, September 5
Alanon 10-11 AM (w)
Council Meeting 6:30 PM
Prayer Meeting 6:30 PM
Living Wellness 7 PM
Hope Connection 7 PM (w)

Wednesday, September 6
Solo Parenting 6:30 PM (w)
Primetime Parent & Youth Meeting 6 PM
Primetime Leader Meeting 7 PM

Saturday, September 9
Empower Worship Night 6 PM

Sunday, September 10
Confirmation Info Meeting 12 noon

Monday, September 11
Mom’s Club 10 AM

Tuesday, September 12
Council Meeting 6:30 PM

Wednesday, September 13
HS Grounded kick-off 7 PM

Thursday, September 14
Women’s Ministry Meeting 6:30 PM

Sunday, September 17
Fall Kick-off Outdoor Service 10 AM

Tuesday, September 19
Prayer Meeting 6:30 PM

Wednesday, September 20
MS Primetime Kick-off 6:30 PM
HS Grounded 8 PM (w)

Sunday, September 24
Sunday Services return to 9 & 10:30 AM
Sunday School begins

Tuesday, September 26
Council Meeting 6:30 PM

Wednesday, September 27
MS Primetime 6:30 PM (w)

We'd love to meet you!

Whatever your faith background, we invite you to come and join us as we experience God’s love and grow in our faith together.

Plan a Visit