Upcoming Events

Vacation Bible School

Registration is open for ROAR VBS Kids Club!
August 5 – 9 from 9 AM – noon
Click here for volunteer and child registration: ROAR Registration
Register early to guarantee your spot on our Safari Adventure.
Life is Wild. God is Good.

CCO Cookout and Baptisms

Plan to join us on August 11 at 11:45 AM for a fun afternoon at Otsego Regional Park.  Bring meat to grill and a dish to share.  We will eat, fellowship and have Baptisms in the Mississippi River!  If you would like to get baptized that day please contact Darcy Boyes.

CALENDAR

Calendar Legend

Summer Church Services at 10 AM (Memorial Day Weekend – Labor Day Weekend)
Church Services at 9 & 10:45 AM (September – May)
(w) weekly event
(os) off-site

June

Saturday, June 1
High School Date Night

Sunday, June 2
Honoring our High School Grads

Tuesday, June 4
Alanon 10-11 AM (w)
Prayer Group 6:30 PM
Hope Connection 6:30 PM (w)

Friday, June 7
Men’s Small Group Bible Study 6 AM (w)

Monday, June 10
Mom’s Club 10 AM
Mission Trip Meeting 6 PM

Tuesday, June 11
Council Meeting 6:30 PM
Men’s Bible Study 6:30 PM (os)

Wednesday, June 12
Super Summer Serve 9 AM-3 PM (w)

Thursday, June 13
Baptism Class 6 PM

Saturday, June 15
Father/Son Manly Breakfast 8 AM
Long Lost Family Support Group 6:30 PM

Sunday, June 16
Celebrate Father’s Day with us!

Tuesday, June 18
Prayer Group 6:30 PM

Tuesday, June 25
Council Meeting 6:30 PM
Men’s Bible Study 6:30 PM (os)

July

Tuesday, July 2
Alanon 10-11 AM (w)
Prayer Group 6:30 PM
Hope Connection 6:30 PM (w)

Wednesday, July 3
Super Summer Serve 9 AM-3 PM (w)

Thursday, July 4
Church Office Closed

Friday, July 5
Men’s Small Group Bible Study 6 AM (w)

Sunday, July 7
Mission Trip Sunday 10 AM

Monday, July 8
Mom’s Club 10 AM

Tuesday, July 9
Council Meeting 6:30 PM
Men’s Bible Study 6:30 PM (os)

Saturday, July 13
Manly Breakfast 8 AM

Sunday, July 14
GRFP Families staying at CCO this week

Tuesday, July 16
Prayer Group 6:30 PM

Saturday, July 20
Long Lost Family Support Group 6:30 PM

Tuesday, July 23
Council Meeting 6:30 PM
Men’s Bible Study 6:30 PM (os)

We'd love to meet you!

Whatever your faith background, we invite you to come and join us as we experience God’s love and grow in our faith together.

Plan a Visit