Upcoming Events


Financial Peace University is being held at CCO on Sundays at 2 PM beginning on February 23rd.  Purchase your packet online.  For more information please email Mark and Jackie Nelson.

CCO & Hope Connection Present’s Guest Speakers
MAX & AMANDA FETISOV from Giving Hope to Ukraine’s Orphans One by One / TRUE HOPE MINISTRIES www.truehopeukraine.com
Date: Tuesday February 25th
Time: 6:30 – 8 PM
The vision of True Hope is to break the cycle of abandonment in the lives of orphans and to see them live and thrive independently with the knowledge that they are valuable and loved.
(open to public-free will offering will be taken)
PLEASE EMAIL BOB: rbagne@yahoo.com to RSVP

The next Women’s Gathering event is Thursday, February 26 from 6:30-8 PM! Join us at CCO in the KidZone for a fun night of devotions and fellowship with a “small group” feel.  We’ll enjoy relaxed conversation, deeper connections and sweet prayer time.  Be sure to invite your friends!


Our CPR & Basic First Aid Certification Class is an annual fundraiser for our Youth Mission Trip.  The class is on Saturday, March 21 from 8 – 11 AM at CCO.  The cost is only $80 ~ You are getting Both Classes for the Price of One!    Please email Teri Shepard to pre-register.

This class is a TWO year certification and is taught by an American Heart Association instructor. The following topics will be covered:
• Adult CPR & Child CPR & Infant CPR
• AED (Automated External Defibrillator)
• Basic First Aid

Upon completion of the class, you will be certified in the above topics through the American Heart Association.

 

Calendar Legend

Church Services at 9 & 10:45 AM (Mid September – Mid May)
Summer Church Services at 10 AM (Mother’s Day – Kick off Sunday in September)
(w) weekly event
(os) off-site

February

Sunday, February 2
Mission Trip Meeting at Noon
ALPHA 5 PM (w)

Tuesday, February 4
Alanon 10-11 AM (w)
Prayer Group 6:30 PM
Hope Connection 6:30 PM (w)

Wednesday, February 5
Primetime 6:30 PM
Grounded 8 PM

Friday, February 7
Men’s Small Group Bible Study 6 AM (w)
Primetime Retreat Weekend (os)

Monday, February 10
Mom’s Club 10 AM

Tuesday, February 11
Council Meeting 6:30 PM

Wednesday, February 12
Baptism Class 6 PM

Saturday, February 15
Long Lost Family Support Group 6:30 PM

Tuesday, February 18
Prayer Group 6:30 PM

Sunday, February 23
Financial Peace University 2 PM (w)

Tuesday, February 25
Council Meeting 6:30 PM
Guest Speakers MAX & AMANDA FETISOV 6:30 PM

Wednesday, February 26
Ash Wednesday Supper 6 PM / Service 7 PM

Thursday, February 27
Women’s Gathering Event 6:30 PM

March

Sunday, March 1
Mission Trip Meeting at Noon
Financial Peace University 2 PM (w)
ALPHA 5 PM (w)

Tuesday, March 3
Alanon 10-11 AM (w)
Prayer Group 6:30 PM
Hope Connection 6:30 PM (w)

Wednesday, March 4
Primetime 6:30 PM
Grounded 8 PM

Friday, March 6
Men’s Small Group Bible Study 6 AM (w)

Monday, March 9
Mom’s Club 10 AM

Tuesday, March 10
Council Meeting 6:30 PM

Wednesday, March 11
Baptism Class 6 PM

Tuesday, March 17
Prayer Group 6:30 PM

Saturday, March 21
CPR & Basic First Aid Certification Class 8 AM
Long Lost Family Support Group 6:30 PM

Tuesday, March 24
Council Meeting 6:30 PM

Thursday, March 26
Women’s Gathering Event 6:30 PM

Sunday, March 29
First Communion Class 3 PM

April

Friday, March 3
Kingdom Youth Conference Weekend

We'd love to meet you!

Whatever your faith background, we invite you to come and join us as we experience God’s love and grow in our faith together.

Plan a Visit