Event Calendar

Sunday Worship is at 9 & 10:30 AM
Summer Sundays at 10 AM beginning May 27th

Calendar Legend

(w) weekly event
(os) off-site

November Calendar

Wednesday, November 1
Blue Jeans Ball Silent Auction Oct. 28-Nov. 11th
MS Primetime 6:30 PM (w)
HS Grounded meet at small group locations/time varies (w)

Thursday, November 2
Confirmation Class 101 6:15 PM
Worship Rehearsal 7 PM (w)

Friday, November 3
Men’s Bible Study 6 AM (w)

Sunday, November 5
HS Mission Trip Info Meeting 12 noon

Tuesday, November 7
Alanon 10-11 AM (w)
Prayer Meeting 6:30 PM
Hope Connection 7 PM (w)

Saturday, November 11
Blue Jeans Ball 5 PM

Monday, November 13
Mom’s Club 10 AM

Tuesday, November 14
Council Meeting 6:30 PM

Wednesday, November 15
HS Grounded meets at church 8 PM

Thursday, November 16
Women’s Ministry Event – 6:30 PM

Saturday, November 18
Empower Worship Night 6 PM

Sunday, November 19
Confirmation Service 3:30 PM

Tuesday, November 21
Prayer Meeting 6:30 PM

Thursday, November 23
church office closed

Friday, November 24
church office closed

Tuesday, October 28
Council Meeting 6:30 PM

December Calendar

Friday, December 1
Men’s Bible Study 6 AM (w)

Sunday, December 3
VikesGiving – All Church football game and chili cook-off 11:45 AM

Tuesday, December 5
Alanon 10-11 AM (w)
Prayer Meeting 6:30 PM
Hope Connection 7 PM (w)

Wednesday, December 6
MS Primetime 6:30 PM (w)
HS Grounded meet at small group locations/time varies (w)

Thursday, December 7
Worship Rehearsal 7 PM (w)

Monday, December 11
Mom’s Club 10 AM

Tuesday, December 12
Council Meeting 6:30 PM

Thursday, December 14
The Gathering – Women’s Ministry 6:30 PM

Tuesday, December 19
A Night In Bethlehem 5:30-7:30 PM
Prayer Meeting 6:30 PM

Wednesday, December 20
HS Grounded meets at church 8 PM

Thursday, December 21
A Night In Bethlehem 5:30-7:30 PM

Sunday, December 24
Christmas Ever Services

Monday, December 25
church office closed

 

We'd love to meet you!

Whatever your faith background, we invite you to come and join us as we experience God’s love and grow in our faith together.

Plan a Visit