Upcoming Events

CALENDAR

Calendar Legend

Summer Church Services at 10 AM (Memorial Day Weekend – Labor Day Weekend)
Church Services at 9 & 10:45 AM (September – May)
(w) weekly event
(os) off-site

November

Thursday, November 1
Women’s Ministry Meeting 6 PM

Friday, November 2
Men’s Bible Study 6 AM (w)

Sunday, November 4
Vikesgiving 12 PM
Confirmation Class 101 3:15 PM

Tuesday, November 6
Alanon 10-11 AM (w)
Prayer Group 6:30 PM
Hope Connection 6:30 PM (w)

Wednesday, November 7
Primetime 6:30 PM (w)
Grounded meets at church 8 PM

Thursday, November 8
Women’s Ministry Meeting 6 PM

Saturday, November 10
Men’s Doughnuts & Devotions 9 AM (os)

Sunday, November 11
Mission Trip Info Meeting 12:15 PM
Preschool Spaghetti Dinner 4-7 PM

Monday, November 12
Mom’s Club 10 AM

Tuesday, November 13
Council Meeting 6:30 PM

Wednesday, November 14
Grounded small groups (times & places vary) (w)

Sunday, November 18
Confirmation Service 1:30 PM

Tuesday, November 20
Prayer Group 6:30 PM

Wednesday, November 21
No Primetime meeting
No Grounded meeting

Thursday, November 22
Happy Thanksgiving!
Church office is closed

Friday, November 23
Church office is closed

Tuesday, November 27
Council Meeting 6:30 PM

Friday, November 30
Women’s Holiday Gathering 6:30 PM

We'd love to meet you!

Whatever your faith background, we invite you to come and join us as we experience God’s love and grow in our faith together.

Plan a Visit