Upcoming Events

VBS Shipwrecked: Rescued by Jesus! August 6-9 from 9:00 AM – Noon

At Shipwrecked VBS, children don’t just hear about God’s love; they see it, touch it, taste, it and put it into action through God Sightings.  As they travel from station to station, they go deeper into their understanding of God and God’s Son, Jesus.

Preschool ages 4-5 (3’s may attend if their parent is a Crew Leader)
Elementary grades completed K-5

CALENDAR

Calendar Legend

Summer Church Services at 10 AM (Memorial Day Weekend – Labor Day Weekend)
Church Services at 9 & 10:30 AM (September – May)
(w) weekly event
(os) off-site

June

Friday, June 1
Men’s Bible Study 6 AM (w)

Tuesday, June 5
Alanon 10-11 AM (w)
Prayer Group 6:30 PM
Hope Connection 6:30 PM (w)
Women’s Bible Study 6:30 PM (w)

Thursday, June 7
Church Garage Sale 9 AM-4 PM
Worship Rehearsal 7 PM (w)

Friday, June 8
Church Garage Sale 9 AM-4 PM

Saturday, June 9
Church Garage Sale 9 AM-Noon

Monday, June 11
Mom’s Club 10 AM

Tuesday, June 12
Council Meeting 6:30 PM

Thursday, June 14
Women’s Ministry Meeting 6:30 PM

Tuesday, June 19
Prayer Group 6:30 PM

Tuesday, June 26
Council Meeting 6:30 PM

Saturday, June 30
Manly Breakfast 8 AM

 

We'd love to meet you!

Whatever your faith background, we invite you to come and join us as we experience God’s love and grow in our faith together.

Plan a Visit