Event Calendar

Sunday Worship is at 9 & 10:30 AM
Summer Sundays at 10 AM beginning May 27th

Calendar Legend

(w) weekly event
(os) off-site

February

Thursday, February 1
Worship Rehearsal 7 PM (w)

Friday, February 2
Men’s Bible Study 6 AM (w)
Heart of Jesus Valentine Cards 6:30-8 PM

Tuesday, February 6
Alanon 10-11 AM (w)
Prayer Group 6:30 PM
Women’s Bible Study 6:30 PM (w)
Hope Connection 7 PM (w)

Wednesday, February 7
Women’s Bible Study 9:30 AM (w)
Women’s Bible Study 12:30 PM (w)
MS Primetime 6:30 PM (w)|
HS Grounded meets in small groups times & places vary (w)

Friday, February 9
MS Primetime Retreat weekend

Sunday, February 11
Financial Peace University 4-6 PM (w)

Monday, February 12
Mom’s Club 10 AM

Tuesday, February 13
Council Meeting 6:30 PM

Wednesday, February 14
Soup bASH Wednesday 5:30-6:45 PM
Ash Wednesday Service 7 PM
No Primetime or Grounded

Tuesday, February 20
Prayer Group 6:30 PM

Tuesday, February 27
Council Meeting 6:30 PM

We'd love to meet you!

Whatever your faith background, we invite you to come and join us as we experience God’s love and grow in our faith together.

Plan a Visit