Upcoming Events

Join us for A Night in Bethlehem on Saturday, December 14th from 4-7 PM.  At CCO you will experience the sights, sounds and smells of Bethlehem.  Visit the Carpentry Shop, the Pottery Shed, the Bakery and the Tailor to build your very own nativity set. Then, watch the Christmas Show and visit the stable with real animals!  Celebrate the true meaning of Christmas with your family.

Come celebrate the true meaning of Christmas with Northstar Arts as they bring to life Barbara Robinson’s classic American Christmas story: The Best Christmas Pageant Ever!  Join Beth and Charlie as the notorious Herdman clan takes over the church Christmas Pageant in two delightful versions of a classic Christmas play, hosted at local venues during this holiday season. Playing at CCO December 5-8th.  Click here to order tickets.

Calendar Legend

Summer Church Services at 10 AM (Memorial Day Weekend – September 8, 2019)
Church Services at 9 & 10:45 AM (Mid September – Mid May)
(w) weekly event
(os) off-site

November

Sunday, November 24
Confirmation Service 2 PM

Tuesday, November 26
Council Meeting 6:30 PM

Wednesday, November 27
NO Primetime meeting (Thanksgiving Break)
NO Grounded meeting (Thanksgiving Break)

Thursday, November 28
Church Office Closed

Friday, November 29
Church Office Closed

December

Sunday, December 1
Discovering Your Spiritual Gifts 5 PM

Tuesday, December 3
Alanon 10-11 AM (w)
Prayer Group 6:30 PM
Hope Connection 6:30 PM (w)

Wednesday, November 6
Women’s Bible Study 9:30-11 AM (w)
Primetime 6:30 PM (w)
Grounded 8 PM (w)

Thursday, December 5
The Best Christmas Pageant Ever

Friday, December 6
Men’s Small Group Bible Study 6 AM (w)
The Best Christmas Pageant Ever

Saturday, December 7
The Best Christmas Pageant Ever

Sunday, December 8
Discovering Your Spiritual Gifts 5 PM
The Best Christmas Pageant Ever

Monday, December 9
Mom’s Club 10 AM

Tuesday, December 10
Council Meeting 6:30 PM

Thursday, December 12
Baptism Class 6 PM

Saturday, December 14
A Night In Bethlehem 4-7 PM

Tuesday, December 17
Prayer Group 6:30 PM

Saturday, December 21
Long Lost Family Support Group 6:30 PM

Sunday, December 22
No Sunday School (Christmas Break)

Tuesday, December 24
Church Office Closed
Christmas Eve Services at 2:00 & 3:30 PM

Wednesday, December 25
Church Office Closed
NO Primetime meeting (Christmas Break)
NO Grounded meeting (Christmas Break)

Sunday, December 29
No Sunday School (Christmas Break)

Tuesday, December 31
Church Office Closed at Noon

Wednesday, January 1
Church Office Closed
NO Primetime meeting (New Year’s Break)
NO Grounded meeting (New Year’s Break)

We'd love to meet you!

Whatever your faith background, we invite you to come and join us as we experience God’s love and grow in our faith together.

Plan a Visit